uncategorized

is tofu gluten free?

0 Comments 03 April 2017

 

At least in theory, tofu is gluten free, since its only ingredients are soybeans, water, and a coagulant. Of course, it is seldom that simple: here is a list of commercially-prepared products that are certified gluten-free. Of course, we are also looking for tofu meals that actually taste great. Click here and/or here for suggestions from Good Housekeeping magazine.

.

 

 

Share your view

Post a comment

GF THIS WEEK: our weekly newsletter

This newsletter will support your efforts to thrive gluten free.

Recent Articles

ADS BY GOOGLE

Ads by Triumph Dining




. >

Food Recalls and Warnings

© 2017 Gluten Free: The Celiac Site. Powered by WordPress.

Daily Edition Theme by WooThemes - Premium WordPress Themes