uncategorized

Is Vinegar Gluten Free?

0 Comments 08 July 2016

“Most distilled white vinegar is made from corn, a safe* ingredient. The single word “vinegar” on a food label indicates apple cider vinegar. Distillation, one of the oldest scientific processes on earth, successfully removes gluten from the final product. The only place in the world where vinegar was questioned was the US.” (In the context of this quotation, safe = gluten free).

Share your view

Post a comment

GF THIS WEEK: our weekly newsletter

This newsletter will support your efforts to thrive gluten free.

Recent Articles

ADS BY GOOGLE

Ads by Triumph Dining




. >

Food Recalls and Warnings

© 2017 Gluten Free: The Celiac Site. Powered by WordPress.

Daily Edition Theme by WooThemes - Premium WordPress Themes