Your tooth paste is probably gluten free. Tooth paste is not food, and therefore does not require an ingredients’ label. However, it is certainly an item that is ingested frequently so we need to be concerned. These four companies specify — in the Frequently Ask Questions section of their websites —that they are gluten free:
If you are concerned about gluten, stick with the four brands listed above. At least three of them should be readily available.